TSDA Early Specialization Committee

- Ahmet Kilic (Johns Hopkins) Chair
- Kathleen Berfield (Univ. of Washington)
- Mimi Ceppa (Indiana)
- Jo Chikwe (Cedars Sinai)
- Kirsten Freeman (Univ. of Florida)
- Julian Guitron (Christ Hospital, Cincinnati)
- Benjamin Haithcock (North Carolina)

- Matthew Henn (Ohio State)
- Rita Milewski (Yale)
- Andrew Lodge (Duke)
- Shari Meyerson (Univ. of Kentucky)
- Jon Wee (Brigham & Women's)
- Pey-Jen Yu (Northwell)
- James Yun (Cleveland Clinic)
- Sanford Zeigler (MUSC)

TSDA Early Specialization Committee

Two Webinars Planned in Spring 2022

Navigation Leadership as a Resident 2022 and Beyond

- April 18, 2022
- Target Audience Residents

The Underperforming Resident

- May 2, 2022
- Targe Audience Program Directors and Associate Program Directors